Sin commited by anonymous

I lied to this guy who likes me (I don't like him) he tried texting me all week and today I texted back saying I lost my phone when really, I was blowing off his texts. I feel bad for lying...

Mon 06 Jan '14 by anonymous


What does anonymous need to do to redeem this SIN?
Recent demands

Redeem your sins and become pure!

We're all sinners. What this means is that - so are you! And we must pray for forgiveness! We don't just care about the seven deadly sins, we want to help you redeem ALL of your sins! As a first thing we thought of selling you indulgences, well, why the hell not. If you're stupid enough to buy them, we could sell them. But eventually we decided to make it easier - in order to get your sins redeemed, other sinners will tell you what you must do in order to redeem your sins! Welcome to HELL!


Latest sins commited

Sun 25 Nov '18sin: What the hell is this?...

Wed 04 May '16sin: I got wasted and pissed on my friend...

Thu 28 Jan '16sin: i was with tiitmaa drinking pilsner in i...

Thu 17 Dec '15sin: WRITE YOUR SIN INSIDE THIS BOX...

Sun 13 Dec '15sin: I accidentally fed my dog spicy beef and...

Sun 04 Oct '15sin: I was to harsh on my sister...

Wed 22 Jul '15sin: i fucked my best friends daughter in the...

Fri 19 Jun '15sin: I didn't pay my rent. ... (1)

Tue 28 Apr '15sin: i killed fish... (1)

Fri 10 Apr '15sin: Last night while having a joint while dr...

Thu 09 Apr '15sin: i am lazy ,i smoke weed,i tell bad about... (1)

Tue 07 Apr '15sin: I watch porn...

Sat 06 Dec '14sin: WRITE YOUR SIN INSIDE THIS BOX...

Sun 03 Aug '14sin: I want to have sex with my aunt while sh...

Sun 20 Apr '14sin: i fucked my best friend wife , i scamed... (1)

Sun 06 Apr '14sin: i was mean to my friend ethan and some r...

Fri 21 Feb '14sin: WRITE YOUR SIN INSIDE THIS BOX...

Mon 06 Jan '14sin: I lied to this guy who likes me (I don't...

Tue 31 Dec '13sin: Pride, Lust, Greed, Gluttony...the usual... (1)

Wed 04 Dec '13sin: Lust...

Wed 04 Dec '13sin: I went onto this website... (1)

Sun 20 Oct '13sin: I spoke bad about someone... (1)

Mon 02 Sep '13sin: I did. ...

Sat 25 May '13sin: WRITE YOUR SIN INSIDE THIS BOX...

Sat 11 May '13sin: Misbehave with elders...

Mon 11 Feb '13sin: Masturbated to porn... (1)

Sat 19 Jan '13sin: i cheated...

Sat 22 Dec '12sin: I can't stop watching porn.... (1)

Tue 30 Oct '12sin: I've cheated on my girlfriend ...

Fri 01 Jun '12sin: LUST !!! I masturbate almost EVERY nigh... (2)

Redeem Your Sins! © 2019 / sin